Key Personnel

Andre M. Davis City Solicitor

Dana P. Moore Deputy City Solicitor

Daniel Beck Chief, Office of Legal Affairs for the Baltimore Police Department

Courtney Billups Chief, Minority and Women's Business Opportunity Office

Elena DiPietro Chief, Legal Advice and Opinions Practice Group

Gary Gilkey Chief, Labor & Employment Practice Group

Kurt Heinrich Chief, Central Bureau of Investigation

Richard E. Kagan Chief, Corporate Real Estate Practice Group

Mary Keenan Chief, Collections Practice Group

Stephen Lesniewski, Jr. Interim Inspector General

Adam Levine Chief, Land Use Practice Group

Matthew Nayden Chief, Litigation Practice Group

Suzanne Sangree Chief, Public Safety Practice Group

Michael Schrock Chief, Contracts Practice Group